Jaanuu scrubs
ULTRAsoft fabric
A scrubs brand whose ULTRAsoft fabric is rayon-led with nylon instead of polyester. Our facts come from one reseller listing, which gave no care temperature.
- Styles with published specs
- 1
- 60°C wash
- 60°C not stated
- Size guide
- Not yet verified
60°C check
60°C not statedNo care instructions on the reseller listing we read.
NHS England guidance says to wash at the hottest temperature the fabric allows. Why the care label matters.
Data only. We don't rate, rank or recommend Jaanuu or any other brand, and we don't sell scrubs. Each fact names its source and whether it is the brand's own page or seller/reseller wording.
Published fabric and care specs
| Style | Fabric | Care as published | Sizes listed | Price seen | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cesi top, ULTRAsoft W30003 Women's top Finish: Silvadur (named antimicrobial finish) |
Not given 60°C not stated |
XXS–XL | From US$43.36 (retail US$84.99) | Reseller listing Ninja Transfers seen October 23, 2026 |
Prices were seen on the named page on October 23, 2026, in the currency shown, and are not a recommendation. Retailer and reseller pages are secondary sources: the sewn-in label on the garment you receive is the one that counts.
Size guide
Not yet verified. A reseller page gives garment measurements (not body measurements) for the W30003 top, transcribed on our size guide.
Compare your measurements with the chart for the exact style and fit type. Our scrub size charts guide transcribes the charts we could read, and UK vs US scrub sizes explains why a medium differs between brands.
Other published facts
| Fact | What the source says | Source type |
|---|---|---|
| Stretch wording | ULTRAsoft marketed as "maximum stretch" (reseller wording) | Reseller listing |
| W30003 garment size M | Front body length 26 1/4 in; chest width laid flat 19 3/4 in (about 39.5 in round) | Reseller listing |
Not yet verified
- The brand's own size chart and care labels
- Whether any Jaanuu style allows 60°C
- Fabric for other Jaanuu styles
Have a source for any of these, such as a care label photo or the brand's own spec page? Send it to us and we'll check it before adding it.
Guides that mention Jaanuu
- Do antimicrobial scrubs work? The evidence and the law
- Scrub fabric blends explained: polyester, rayon, spandex
- Scrub size charts by brand: FIGS, Cherokee, Barco and more
- Scrubs is back on ABC: what real hospital scrubs look like now
- Scrubs you can wash at 60°C: check the care label before buying
- UK vs US scrub sizes: how to compare charts across brands
What to check before you buy
- The composition line on the product page, not the fabric's brand name.
- The maximum wash temperature on the care label, against your employer's laundry policy.
- The size chart for that style's fit type, on the brand's own domain.
- Whether embroidery or badges change the care instructions.
- The address bar: lookalike shops appear in scrubs searches.