Healing Hands scrubs
Purple Label
A scrubs brand whose Purple Label range appears on retailer listings. The Jane top is listed as machine washable with no temperature, so 60°C is not stated.
- Styles with published specs
- 3
- 60°C wash
- 60°C not stated
- Size guide
- Not yet verified
60°C check
60°C not statedJane top listed as "machine washable" with no temperature. Treat that as unknown, not as 60°C.
NHS England guidance says to wash at the hottest temperature the fabric allows. Why the care label matters.
Data only. We don't rate, rank or recommend Healing Hands or any other brand, and we don't sell scrubs. Each fact names its source and whether it is the brand's own page or seller/reseller wording.
Published fabric and care specs
| Style | Fabric | Care as published | Sizes listed | Price seen | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Purple Label Jane women's top 2167 Women's top |
"Machine washable", no temperature 60°C not stated |
XXS–5XL (retailer note: US 5XL = AU 6XL) | AU$28.17 ex GST on sale (was AU$54.00) | Retailer listing Medshop Australia seen October 23, 2026 |
|
| Tori women's 5-pocket pant 9133 Women's pants |
Not yet verified | Not recorded 60°C not stated |
Inseam petite 28.5 in, regular 30.5 in, tall 32.5 in (size not stated) | Not recorded | Retailer listing Walmart listing seen October 23, 2026 |
| Tori 5-pocket yoga waistband pant Women's pants |
Not yet verified | Not recorded 60°C not stated |
Inseam petite 28.5 in, regular 30.5 in, tall 33.5 in (size S) | Not recorded | Reseller listing Rush Order Tees seen October 23, 2026 |
Prices were seen on the named page on October 23, 2026, in the currency shown, and are not a recommendation. Retailer and reseller pages are secondary sources: the sewn-in label on the garment you receive is the one that counts.
Size guide
Not yet verified. We did not check the brand's own site, and the retailer pages we read gave size ranges and inseams but no body measurements.
Compare your measurements with the chart for the exact style and fit type. Our scrub size charts guide transcribes the charts we could read, and UK vs US scrub sizes explains why a medium differs between brands.
Other published facts
| Fact | What the source says | Source type |
|---|---|---|
| Inseam mismatch | Two listings for what appears to be the same Tori pant agree on petite and regular but differ by 1 in on tall | Retailer and reseller listings |
Not yet verified
- The brand's own size chart and care labels
- Fiber percentages for the Tori pants
- Body measurements for any size
Have a source for any of these, such as a care label photo or the brand's own spec page? Send it to us and we'll check it before adding it.
Guides that mention Healing Hands
- Scrub fabric blends explained: polyester, rayon, spandex
- Scrub size charts by brand: FIGS, Cherokee, Barco and more
- Scrubs is back on ABC: what real hospital scrubs look like now
- Scrubs you can wash at 60°C: check the care label before buying
- UK vs US scrub sizes: how to compare charts across brands
What to check before you buy
- The composition line on the product page, not the fabric's brand name.
- The maximum wash temperature on the care label, against your employer's laundry policy.
- The size chart for that style's fit type, on the brand's own domain.
- Whether embroidery or badges change the care instructions.
- The address bar: lookalike shops appear in scrubs searches.